HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 12 MARCH 2019

1	At 10:30 AM (For Delivery of Judgement)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
4	After Regular DB	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
5	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J–II